Download

Artist Application


Open Studios Location Download MAP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
  Robert Bunkin A-810  
       
 
Judy Lawne
H-1026
www.judylawnephotography.com
       
  Joan Roberts Garcia C-322 www.joanrobertsgarciart.com
       
  Thom Manno Gallery D-209  
       
  Cari Rosmarin A-1014 www.carirosmarin.com
       
  John L. Sliver D-719 www.johnsilver.com
       
210 West 16th Street
       
  Zane Fix Suite 4G www.zanefix.com
       
530 West 25th Street
       
  Gareb Shanus Suite 407

www.gareb.com

       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
  LaThoriel Badenhausen 523 www.LaThoriel.com
       
  Ayn S. Choi 711 www.aynchoi.com
       
  Bob Clyatt 302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
  Cynthia Cincotti Penthouse, 12th Floo  
       
  Rodney Durso 503 www.rodneydurso.com
       
 

Teresa Dunn

First Street Gallery

209

www.firststreetgallery.org

www.teresadunnpaintings.com

       
  Camille Eskell 302 www.camilleeskell.com
       
  Peter Glebo Penthouse, 12th Floo  
       
  Wilson Hand Kidde 601  
       
  Franco Lacosta Penthouse, 12th Floo www.francolacosta.com
       
  Pamela Acheson Myers

Penthouse, 12th Floor

 

 
       
  Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
  International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
  Brandon Soloff 415  
       
  Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
  Tommy Tune 12th Penthouse  
       
  Odele Zhang 511 www.odele.co
       
229 West 26th Street
       
  Frank Rivera   www.frivera0828.com
       
315 West 39th Street
       
  Ellen Weider Dry Points Presented by K.Caraccio Studio 505 www.kcaraccio.com

Sponsors






 
     
© copyright 2016, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.