Download

Artist Application


Open Studios Location Download MAP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
  Dennis Golden C-616  
       
  Diana Jensen D-649 www.dianajensen.com
       
 
Greg Kessler
H217
www.gregkessler.net
       
  Peter M. Kopf G-115  
       
  Elizabeth J. Manno D-209  
       
  John L. Sliver 719-D www.johnsilver.com
       
700 6th Avenue
       
  Stella Lillig Ground floor www.stellalillig.com
       
453 West 17th Street
       
  Rhea Karam Studio 3SE www.rheakaram.com
       
312 West 21th Street
       
  Ejay Weiss 2E artists-studios.com/2011/08/ejay-weiss
       
278 West 25th Street
       
  Adrienne Leban, TLS Gallery 2nd floor stair www.tlsgallery.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
 
Denise Adler
610
       
  Jim Bergesen 502A www.jimbergesen.com
       
  Rodney Durso 503 www.rodneydurso.com
       
  William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
  Angela Errico 1013 www.angelaerrico.com
       
  International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
  James Jaxxa 620 www.jamesjaxxa.com
       
  Michael Grand-Jean 809 www.michaelgrandjean.com
       
  Wilson Kidde 601  
       
  Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
 
Xanda McCagg
509
       
  Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
  Jon Nathanson 6E www.nathansonstudio.com
       
 

Kathi Packer, "Bone Dry Silence"

First Street Gallery

209 www.firststreetgallery.net
       
 
Paperwork Projects
606
       
  Joie Rosen, Fait main hand made jewelry 7G  
       
  Veronique San Leandro 512 www.veroniquesanleandro.com
       
  Elizabeth Sowell- Zak 512 artslant
       
  Spazio522, Group 6.0 Performance Event, "Everything & Nothing" 522

www.spazio522.com

www.sarahcrown.com

       
 

Mary Ann Strandell, Suite 303 Projects
Jane Rosenberg LaForge, (reading)

303 www.maryannstrandell.blogspot.com
       
547 West 27th Street
       
  NBR Contemporary Studio, Laurance Rassin and David Noah Burliuk, in association with Dean Borghi Fine Art Ground Floor www.facebook.com/newblueriders
       
       

Sponsors



 


 


© copyright 2015, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.