Download

Artist Application


Open Studios Location Download MAP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
Robert Bunkin A-810  
       
Judy Lawne
H-1026
www.judylawnephotography.com
       
Joan Roberts Garcia C-322 www.joanrobertsgarciart.com
       
Thom Manno Gallery D-209  
       
Cari Rosmarin A-1014 www.carirosmarin.com
       
John L. Sliver D-719 www.johnsilver.com
       
48 Gansevoort St - Macelleria Restaurant
       
Sergio Bitici Wine Cellar www.macelleria.com
       
700 6th Avenue
       
Stella Ground floor www.stellalillig.com
       
305 West 21th Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
136 West 24th Street
       
David Klass Ground floor, bell 1R

www.davidklass.com

www.synagogueart.com

       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
Farhana Akhter 302
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen 523 www.LaThoriel.com
       
Rodney Durso 503 www.rodneydurso.com
       
Anastasia Egeli 608 www.anastasiaegeli.com
       
Camille Eskell 302 www.camilleeskell.com
       
Maria Frakoudaki 717 www.mariafragoudaki.com
       
Melora Griffis 912 www.meloragriffis.com
       
Cultural Guerillas Gallery 610

www.deniseadler.com

culturalguerrillas.com

       
International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601  
       
Daniel Liss/S+7 301 www.splus7.com/openstudio
       
Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
Jon Nathanson 6E www.nathansonstudio.com
       
Gordon Sasaki 621 www.gordonsasaki.net
       
500 West 30th Street
       

Yuhiei Pierce

High Line Lounge Concierge Level www.mitze.biz
       
421 7th Avenue
       
Harry Folsom Suite 1104 www.harryfolsom.com
       
315 West 39th Street
       
K.Caraccio Printing Studio 505 www.kcaraccio.com

Sponsors








© copyright 2015, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.