Download

Artist Application


Open Studios Location Download MAP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
Elisa Decker A-1007 www.elisadecker.com
       
Marion Lane G-119 www.marionlanestudio.com
       
Avri Ohana C-618 www.avriohana.com
       
John L. Silver D-719 www.johnsilver.com
       
829 Washington Street (across from the Whitney Museum)
       
Wayne Young Ground Floor www.waynedeartisteyoung.com
       
210 West 16th Street
       
Zane Fix Suite 4G www.zanefix.com
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
334 West 22nd Street
       

Patrick Milbourn

M Studio

Studio 1 Ground Floor www.mgallery-online.com
       
149 West 24th Street
       
Darcy Gerbarg 5C www.darcygerbarg.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd fl stairs http://adrienneleban.com
       
312 West 25th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner Suite 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
530 West 25th Street
       
Gareb Shamus Suite 407

www.gareb.com

       
Vicky Barranguet Suite 407 www.vickybarranguet.com
       
Isabel Turban Suite 407 www.isabelturban.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera 2C www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen 523 www.LaThoriel.com
       
Sherry Camhy 819 www.sherrycamhy.com
       
Ayn S. Choi 711 www.aynchoi.com
       
Bob Clyatt 302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Cynthia Cincotti Penthouse, 12th Floor Cincotti Photography
       
Rodney Durso 503 www.rodneydurso.com
       

Teresa Dunn

First Street Gallery

209

www.firststreetgallery.org

www.teresa-dunn.com

       
Eda Erdik 717 www.edaerdikdesign.com
       
Camille Eskell 302 www.camilleeskell.com
       
Peter Glebo Penthouse, 12th Floor peterglebo.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Franco Lacosta 411 www.francolacosta.com
       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Tania Marmolejo

411

 

www.taniamarmolejo.com
       
Roberta Marroquin 402 www.robertamarroquin.com
       
Xanda McCagg 509 www.xandamccagg.com
       
Catherine Mosley 606 www.catherinemosley.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
Pamela Acheson Myers Penthouse, 12th Floor

http://www.circlesintime.com

       
International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
Fernando Rangel 706 www.rangelarts.com
       
Veronique San Leandro 512 www.art2shift.com
       
Brandon Soloff 415 www.brandonsoloff.com
       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
Amanda Tiller 314 www.amandatiller.com
       
Tommy Tune Penthouse, 12th Floor www.tommytune.com
       
Odele Zhang 511 www.odele.co
       
547 West 27th Street
       
Melinda Plant 515 www.melindaplant.com
       
315 West 39th Street
       
Ellen Weider Dry Points Presented by K.Caraccio Studio 505 www.kcaraccio.com

Sponsors






 
     
© copyright 2016, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.