SIGN UP NOW! Application Deadline June 5th

Download Artists' Application


Open Studios Location Download MAP


Download the White Event Poster


5x7 Postcard


BECOME A SPONSOR!

Download

Sponsor Application


Download

Gallery Sponsor Application


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
500 West 23rd Street
       
Jorge Palacios 8C www.jorgepalacios.us
       
149 West 24th Street
       
Darcy Gerbarg 5C www.darcygerbarg.com
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd FL stairs, doorbell A http://adrienneleban.com
       
122 West 26th Street
       
Tom Hooper Suite 1003 10th floor

www.tomhooperart.com

       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera 2-C www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen 523 www.LaThoriel.com
       

Winifred Breines

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.winifredbreines.com
       
Cynthia Cincotti 403 Cincotti Photography
       
Tom Cocotos 511 www.cocotos.com
       

Barb Cone 

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.bconeart.com
       

Fernando DeOliveira

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.fernandodeoliveira.com
       
Angela Errico 1013 www.angelaerrico.com
       

John Feloni

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.canvasfinearts.com
       
Peter Glebo 403 peterglebo.com
       
Javier Gomez 609 www.jghomeliving.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Franco Lacosta 411 www.francolacosta.com
       
George H. Lewis 609 www.georgehlewis.com
       
Roberta Marroquin 402 www.robertamarroquin.com
       
Xanda McCagg 509 www.xandamccagg.com
       

Matt McKee

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.sweetblasts.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
Pamela Acheson Myers 403

http://www.circlesintime.com

       

Sidhartha Pani

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F

www.sidharthapani.com

       

Regina Piantedosi

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.reginapiantedosi.com
       
International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
     

Sallie Strand

Presented by Canvas Fine Arts

7F www.salliestrand.com 
       
208 West 29th Street (at 7 Avenue)
       
David FeBland 309 www.davidfebland.com
       
Frances Vye Wilson 613 www.francesvyewilson.com
       
315 West 39th Street
       
Adam Pitt Presented by K.Caraccio Studio 505 www.kcaraccio.com
       

Sponsors









 
     
© copyright 2017, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.