Download

Artist Application

Download

Open Studios Location MAP

 

Download evite

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
48 Gansevoort Street
       
Sergio Bitici/Macelleria Restaurant
Wine Cellar
www.facebook.com/sergiobitici
       
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
Elisa Decker Studio A1007 www.elisadecker.com
       
isa Ho 355-G https://isaho.see.me
       
Greg Kessler
H217
www.gregkessler.net
       
Elizabeth J. Manno D-209  
       
John L. Sliver 719-D www.johnsilver.com
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
312 West 21th Street
       
Ejay Weiss 2E  
       
360 West 22nd Street
       
Walter O'Neill Apt 7-J www.zhibit.org/walter_oneill
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban, TLS Gallery 2nd floor www.tlsgallery.com
       
110 West 26th Street
       

La Mano Pottery

Doreen Baskin
Grace Davies
Lynn Goodman
Julie Hadley
Bonnie Hanna
David Hughes
Jesse Pape
Sally Ng
Linda Skipper
Richard Stauffacher
Diane Waller

 

Street Level www.lamanopottery.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen 523 www.lathoriel.com
       
Rodney Durso
503
       
Hak 210  
       
David Hales
717
       
Robert Henry 5G www.bobhenryart.com
       
Todd Gavin 6D www.toddrgavin.com
       
Melora Griffis
912
       
Ian Mack
723
       
Rallou Malliarakis - First Street Gallery 209 www.firststreetgallery.net
       
Xanda McCagg
509
       
Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
Jon Nathanson 6E www.nathansonstudio.com
       
Satoshi Okada 415 www.studio415ny.com
       
Manuel Pardo 5G www.manuelpardo.com
       
Luca Piola 808 www.metronom.it
       
David Platt
302
       
Paperwork Projects
606
       
The ArtBridge Drawing Room 502A art-bridge.org/thedrawingroom
       
Karen Rosenkrantz 9D www.karenrosenkrantz.com
       
Arlene Rush
302
       
Tommy Tune 911 www.peterglebo.com
       
Lena Viddo 904 lenaviddo.com
       
Eliabeth Sowell- Zak 512 artslant
       
601 West 26th Street
       
Claire Jervert 308 www.clairejervert.com
       
28 West 27th Street
       
Center for Book Arts   www.centerforbookarts.org
       
236 West 27th Street
       
Ailene Fields 9th Floor cfmgallery.com/Ailene-Fields/aliene-fields.html
       
Gina Novendstern
9th Floor
 
315 West 39th Street
       
Beatrice Bardin 505 www.beatricebardin.com
       
Kathy Caraccio 505 www.kcaraccio.com
       

Sponsors




 




© copyright 2014, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.