ARTISTS' STUDIOS LOCATIONS


   
55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Artists Housing
 
Charles Seplowin  

nyartistcircle.com/seplowin

55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Artists Housing #1102D bit.ly/SeplowinVideo
 

 
 
SuZen  

 

55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Artists Housing #D816 www.suzen.nyc
 

 
 
Lucienne Weinberger  

 

55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Artists Housing #D1015  
 

 
 
625 8th Avenue - Port Authority Bus Terminal, South Floor 1, Lobby & 2
 
Six Summit Gallery   www.sixsummitgallery.com
625 8th Avenue, Port Authority Bus Term. Store Front & Lobby  
Featured Artists: Kayo Shido, Djilas Gomez, Frank Zhang, William Kent, Oxana Kovalchuk, Charles Compo  
 

 
Six Summit Gallery   www.sixsummitgallery.com
625 8th Avenue, Port Authority Bus Term. South 2nd Flr.  
Featured Artist: William Kent
 

 
Six Summit Gallery   www.sixsummitgallery.com
625 8th Avenue, Port Authority Bus Term. South 2nd Flr.  
Featured Artists: Nina Edwards, Kayo Shido, Dino Gravato, ZIE, Frank Zhang, William Kent, Charles Compo, Jess Domain, Gunnar Magnus, Myra Fiori, William Kent
 

 
 
West 29th Street at 10th Avenue
 
Daniel Dawson - NYseeArt   www.nyseeart.com
West 29th Street at 10 Avenue Street Display  
 

 
 
332 West 23rd Street
 
The Leo House   https://leohousenyc.com/blog
332 West 23rd Street Gallery  

Featured Artists:  William Kent, Charlotte Lichtblau, Frank Zhang, Damian Santucci, Helen Allois, Frances Maravelea, Paul Ott, Nancy Whitcher, Marian Doherty

 

 
 
311 West 24th Street
Gabriel J. Shuldiner   www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
311 West 24th Street 20E  
 

 
 
229 West 26th Street
 
Frank Rivera   www.frivera0828.com
229 West 26th Street 2- C  
 

 
 

508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building - Lobby Information Center, Pickup printed Tour Guide Maps

 
Alex Amini   www.alexamini.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 1014

 
 

 
 
Joanna Borkowska   www.joannaborkowska.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 612

 
 

 
Sherry Camhy   www.sherrycamhy.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 819

 
 

 
 
Tom Cocotos   www.cocotos.com
508 West 26th Street

Studio 4D

 
 

 
 
Anna Ryan Drew   www.ardrewartist.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 1001

 
 

 
 
Severn Eaton   www.severneaton.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 1003

 
 

 
 
Angela Errico   www.angelaerrico.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 808

 
 

 
 
Libby Evan   www.libbyevan.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 403

 
 

 
 
First Street Gallery - Suzi Evalenko   www.firststreetgallery.org
526 West 26th Street Suite 209  
 

 
 
First Street Gallery - Marion Held   www.firststreetgallery.org
526 West 26th Street Suite 209  
 

 
 
Paul Michael Graves   www.paulmichaelgraves.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 609  
 

 
 
Yumiko Hirokawa    www.yumiko-hirokawa.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 511  
 

 
 
Wilson Hand Kidde   @wilsonkidde www.wilsonhandkidde.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 601  
 

 
 
Mister Lynch   www.misterlynch.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 1022

 
 

 
 
Rachel Mondshine   www.rachelmondshine.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 403

 
 

 
 
Scotto Mycklebust   www.scottomycklebust.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 511  
 

 
 
Joie Rosen - Munter   www.faitmainhandmade.com
508 West 26th Street Studio 7G  
 

 
 
Teresa Ok    
508 West 26th Street Studio 7G  
 

 
 
Agnieszka Pilat   www.pilatart.com
508 West 26th Street Studio 4F  
 

 
 
Sophie Plimpton   www.sophieplimpton.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 1003  
 

 
 
Arantxa Rodriguez   https://axr-artist.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 1023  
 

 
 
Toni Ross   www.studiotoniross.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 702  
 

 
 
Veronique San Leandro   www.art2shift.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 512  
 

 
 
Naomi-Ben Shahar   www.naomibenshahar.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 506  
 

 
 
William Stuart   www.costantinidesign.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 504  
 

 
 
Kati Vilim   www.kativilim.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 712  
 

 
 
Caroline Villard   Instagram.com/carolinevillard_art
526 West 26th Street Studio 506  
 

 
 
Bethany Harper Williams   www.bethanyhw.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 507  
 

 
 
Jing Zheng   Instagram/jingzheng_my_artwork
526 West 26th Street Studio 621  
 

 
 
601 West 26th Street
 
Donna Distefano LTD   www.donnadistefano.com
601 West 26th Street Suite M208  
 

 
 
547 West 27th Street
 
Edgar Francisco
 

 
 

 
Amparo Garzon
 

 
Sergio Nino
 

 
Carolina Pagani
 

 
Silvestre Preciado
 

Spirit del Art Gallery   www.facebook.com/spiritdelartgalleryny
547 West 27th Street Suite 510  
Artists: Edgar Francisco, Amparo Garzon, Carolina Pagani, Silvestre Preciado
 

 
 
435 West 31st Street
 
Cid Roberts Studio   www.cidroberts.com
435 West 31st Street Apt 32J  
 

 

 

323 West 39th Street

The Elizabeth Foundation of the Arts

 
Keren Anavy   www.kerenanavy.com
323 West 39th Street Studio 802  
 

 
 
Guido Garaycochea   www.guidogaraycochea.com
323 West 39th Street Studio 706  
 

 
 
Amy Hill   http://amyhillpaintings.com
323 West 39th Street Studio 502
 

 
 
Sharon Kendrick   http://thisiskendrick.com
323 West 39th Street Studio 502  
 

 
 
Heather Bause Rubinstein   https://heatherbause.com
323 West 39th Street Studio 711  
 

 
 
28 Varick Avenue, #32, Brooklyn
 
Stella Lillig   www.facebook.com/therealstellalillig
28 Varick Avenue, Brooklyn #32  

Our Sponsors







 

Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP


Download 18x24" Participating Artists Poster


Download 18x24" Qrcode Poster


Download 18x24" Westbeth Participating Artists Poster


Get Involved.

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com

 

 


Become A Sponsor | Advertise | Press | Participating Artists | Sign Up | About WCAOS | Contact Us |
 
© copyright  2022, West Chelsea Artists Open Studios. All rights reserved.